List of Trine Video Games and Stats (2024)

Last Updated on: March 3rd, 2024

list of Trine video gamesThe Trine video game franchise is a series of puzzle-platformer games developed and published by Frozenbyte. The franchise currently consists of four main titles:

  1. Trine (2009): The first game in the series, Trine, introduces players to the three heroes of the game: Amadeus the Wizard, Pontius the Knight, and Zoya the Thief. Players must use the unique abilities of each hero to solve puzzles and progress through the game’s levels.
  2. Trine 2 (2011): Trine 2 continues the story of the first game and adds improved graphics, new abilities for each hero, and cooperative multiplayer. The game also introduces a new character, the Prince of the Snowy Peaks.
  3. Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power (2015): Trine 3 takes the series into 3D for the first time, and features more open levels and an expanded combat system. However, the game received mixed reviews due to its short length and incomplete story.
  4. Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince (2019): The latest game in the series, Trine 4 returns to the 2.5D style of the first two games and features improved graphics, new abilities for each hero, and cooperative multiplayer. The game received positive reviews and is considered a return to form for the series.

The Trine franchise is known for its stunning visuals, unique gameplay mechanics, and engaging puzzle-platformer gameplay.

Trine Video Games:

Here is our enormous collection of video games from the Trine franchise and detailed information on each. As always, new games are added to this collection regularly.

Click on a game listing to find out much more about it.

Trine 2 player count Stats and Facts

Trine 2

More Trine 2 facts and stats than you will ever need to know including news, release dates and more.